Posted by: nhfalcon | March 22, 2013

The Title’s Kinda Irrelevant, Isn’t It?

* – scary. Innovative and cool, but kinda scary…

* – I always liked Bruce Willis

* – DAMN!!! This is one hell of a smart kid!

* – thank you, Dr. Carson, sir. Thank you very much:

* – as long as we’re talking about Dr. Carson and his stance on political correctness…

don’t invite anybody to your birthday.

and we can’t have patriotic students. Oh, no!

don’t even think about bringing a gun to school.

now the SI swimsuit issue is racist. Seriously.

(speaking of the swimsuit issue…)

* – kinda makes me wanna go back sixty years or so…

* – go, Adam Carolla, go!

* – I’m definitely keeping an eye on Rand Paul.

* – I am so glad I don’t live in New York City.

* – I bet Nanny Bloomberg does like Milton Tingling very much.

* – death panels? What death panels? Well, according to Paul Krugman

* – thank you, Senator Cruz:

Oh, and by the way, Senator Feinstein, I don’t give a damn  how long you’ve been doing your job, or how close you’ve been to the Constitution. I give a damn how well you do the job and how well you understand the Constitution, and I have serious doubts about the both.

* – according to Leon Panetta, President Obama apparently has no clue about Benghazi…

* – So it’s ok if Obama does the same stuff Bush did?

* – did you know Sheila Jackson Lee was a freed slave? I didn’t know that. Funny, it doesn’t say anything about that on her Wikipedia page. Or on her official website’s biography. Weird…

(I hope whoever bought her didn’t pay very much…)

* – Marc Lamont Hill of CNN is an idiot.

* – global warming is the cause of asteroids, CNN? Really?!

* – NBC deceptively editing?! No way!

* – why don’t we hear more about clean coal?

* – Dear Mexico,

None of your fucking business!

Love and kisses,

NHFalcon

* – gun rights:

Questions?

Good.

* – hey, I’m just a guy. I’m the one with the dick between my legs, so what the hell do I know about how women want to protect themselves, right? So, you tell me, ladies, would you rather have a gun  – you do trust yourself with a gun, don’t you? – to defend yourself with, or a pen? Or, why even defend yourself at all? Why not just piss yourself? Or puke all over yourself? Or just tell your would-be attacker you’re on the rag?

(facepalm!)

* – no matter what, ladies, just please tell me you won’t listen to Joe Biden!

559877_346046262172258_461089951_n

* – you know the idea of higher taxes are bad when even Bill Maher starts complaining about it.

* – why is the DHS buying over a billion rounds of ammo and armored vehicles. Why does the DHS need armored vehicles?

* – well done, Congressman Harris!

Pie-Charts

* – about that minimum wage

* – because I just can’t get enough Bill Whittle…

* – well said, sir, VERY well said!

Compassionate conservative message:
“I care about the unfortunate, downtrodden, and needy enough to offer the fruits of MY OWN labor to help them succeed. I care about them enough to NOT enslave them by way of dependency. I care about them enough to raise them up with a hand up, not degrade them with a hand-out. I care about them enough that I want to see them succeed, not subsist. I care about them enough that when I am in their shoes, I don’t claim to be entitled to any of those things. I care about them enough that I want to actually help them master their own lives, rather than make them my de facto slaves. I care about them enough to reward them for their success, rather than punish them. I care about them enough to let them receive the consequences for their own failures, but ensure that their neighbors have every … (show more) freedom to help them survive said consequences I CARE ENOUGH TO GIVE THEM LIFE AND LIBERTY RATHER THAN DEATH AND SLAVERY.
Who cares more than this, I ask you? The man who enslaves you with ‘entitlements’? The man who takes your real liberty in exchange for a false security? The man who starves you by spreading poverty, in the name of spreading wealth? If you honestly believe that that man is more compassionate, then my heart goes out to you all the more, for slavery only breeds despair. Freedom breeds hope.”
THAT is a compassionate conservative message

* – let’s end with some humor, shall we?:

🙂


Leave a comment

Categories