Posted by: nhfalcon | April 11, 2012

Your (roughly) Weekly Dose of Reality v.4.11.12

* – at the risk of offending my reflexively irate atheist friends out there: Happy Easter! 🙂

* – I’m sure I’m gonna get a ration of shit for this, BUT

Isn’t it every heterosexual male high school student’s dream to bang his hot teacher who happens to be a pro cheerleader?

Am I missing something here?

* – gotta love technology.

* – especially something that triples the life of those evil (and now illegal) incandescent light bulbs for only two bucks!

* – 3,000 mpg sounds great and all, but then…

* – of course, in the technology world, just because you made it to the top doesn’t mean you’re going to stay there.

* – been on a Whitesnake / David Coverdale kick lately. This one comes from a little know solo album Coverdale did back in 2000 called Into the Light:

* – a Highlander reboot? Seriously?

* – hey, Harry Potter fans, you might wanna check this out.

* – so, NBC edited the tape that made George Zimmerman appear to be racist.

Please don’t tell me there is no bias in the mainstream media. And don’t tell me that bias has nothing to do with forwarding a left-wing agenda. That is the biggest crock of shit since the last Argentinosaurus took a dump.

* – hey, Spike Lee, let this be a lesson to you: next time you want to open your dumbass mouth, do your fucking research first. Might save you some money and some embarassment in the future.

Just sayin’.

* – Dear Congresswoman Corrine Brown (D. – FL.),

Please shut your pie-hole. You’re only making yourself look like a bigger ass than your really are.

Thank you,

NHFalcon

* – sing it, Glenn, sing it!

* – Dear Pat Robertson,

Please shut your pie-hole. Homosexuality has nothing to do with demonic possession. You’re making yourself look like an ass and your dragging every Christian down with you.

Thank you very much,

NHFalcon

* – Keith Olbermann got fired AGAIN?

Well, color me shocked (NOT!).

Is there any doubt in anybody’s mind now that this guy is just a Costco-sized dillbag?

* – yeah, how’d that Rush Limbaugh “boycott” work out for ya’, libs?

* – exactly what is “indecent” about this shirt?

* – just what the hell is happening to the First Amendment nowadays?

I thought Jan Brewer was better than that…

* – hey, how’s that (abbreviated) SB 1070 working down in Arizona?

* – apparently the Department of Transportation in my state needs to pay a little more attention.

Whoopsie!

* – Remember Joe the Plumber?

He’s baaaack!

* – congratulations, Mr. President, you’re being praised by Pravda. How proud you must be.

(actually, knowing this guy, he probably is proud…)

(don’t get me started…)

* – I know! Let’s delay drilling in the Atlantic for five years! That’s sure to lower gas prices!

(facepalm!)

* – boy, it was NOT a good week for Obamacare, was it?

* – maybe the prez forgot this little tidbit from his own lips a few years back…

* – no, Justice Kagan, there’s nothing coercive about Obamacare, nothing at all (especially if you ignore that pesky individual mandate thing). Like you said, “It’s just a boatload of federal money.”

(facepalm!)

* – but don’t worry, it’s not like you’ll lose your coverage or anything.

* – if you can’t cite your sources, ma’am, you’re going to have a hard time getting anybody to take you seriously.

Trust me, I know. I’ve been there.

* – so, just what is Obama’s proposed Ready Reserve Corps? Is it this? Or is that just being paranoid?

* – and before you start with, “Well, at least liberals have a healthcare plan,” conservatives do, too.

* – hey! THERE’S that bipartisanship Obama’s been looking for!

Even HIS OWN PARTY thinks his budget sucks! What does that tell you?!

* – wow, Jay Carney, what the hell was this?:

I’ll say it again: WOW! Talk about a textbook example of not answering the question, changing the subject, and spouting talking points. I think Carney might be even more useless than his predecessor, Robert Gibbs.

* – ““I never had an interest in being a mayor, ’cause that’s a real job. You have to produce. That’s why I was able to be a senator for 36 years.” – Joe Biden

Oh. My. GAWD!!! This guy is a gold mine! 🙂

* – nice.

I can’t believe I once had a college textbook written by this scumbag.

* – MSNBC admits Glenn Beck was right, dogs and cats living together, MASS HYSTERIA!!!

* – yeah, a $10+ minimum wage is great, isn’t it, San Francisco?

* – now, I wouldn’t say all liberals are unpleasant to be around (in fact, I absolutely love the company of some), but…

* – ah, the bennies of being a lib. Maybe I should convert, after all…

Nah!

* – trust me, I’ve got more, but I’m gonna run with it in another post some other time. I’ll end with this:

Just a little something to ruminate about…

Leave a Reply

Categories

