Posted by: nhfalcon | December 6, 2011

Your (semi-) Daily Dose of Reality v.12.5.1

*snort!*

* – whatever you do, do NOT go swimming off the coast of North Carolina!

* – hey, I’m sorry (well, not really), but I find shit that blows other shit up to be cool, ok?

* – stuff like this.

* –

Questions?

* – RIP, Bill McKinney.

* – ladies and gentlemen, the 25 Least Least Influential People Alive.

(number 2 is a hoot, btw)

* – there, there, Ed, it’s ok. Hey, you should be proud – at least you got nominated for some kind of award, right?

* – I don’t think even I could have drawn a link between conservatism and The Muppets.

That being said, this is a pretty good piece by godfatherpolitics.

* –

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again – our women are hotter! 😉

* – “The Senate on Thursday evening voted 93-7 to approve a defense authorization bill that includes a provision which not only repeals the military law on sodomy, it also repeals the military ban on sex with animals…” – CNS News.

WHAT?!?!?!

Can somebody please doublecheck that story for me? I’ve just got a really hard time buying that one.

* – this would be why I have exactly ZERO problems with the idea of legal gay marriage:

 

Questions?

* – classy, Wisconsin libs, real classy.

How does Godwin’s law go again… ?

*- I think I have newfound respect for Adam Carolla. 🙂

* – “Somebody needs to be held accountable, and they need to pay.”

Just read the story and watch the embedded video.

Bottom line? You need to be held accountable, bitch. You couldn’t keep your legs closed – not once, not twice, but fifteen fucking times (pardon the pun) – to mutltiple different men, mind you – and now somebody other than you has to pay for all your children?

Fuck you!

* – “Things may come to those who wait, but only the things left by those who hustle.” – Abraham Lincoln

I don’t think the “Occupy” folks will ever get that.

I don’t think they’ll ever get that, either.

* – congratulations, OWS, Miley Cyrus is now one of your poster children.

How proud you must be.

* – bit of “instant classic” audio from Glenn Beck here.

Oh, and not for nothing, but pay close attention to what the Occupy Berkeley leader being interviewed here is saying. All the reports of violence and sexual assault and whatnot that the Left is trying to tell you are right-wing lies and aren’t really happening at any of these rallies are being confirmed by this woman!

So, she must be lying, too, then. Right, libs? She must be just a right-wing plant, huh?

(eyeroll…)

* –

*snort!*

* – ‘cuz I just can’t get enough Bill Whittle…

 

* –

 

Seasonally appropriate, no? 🙂

* – as long as we’re being seasonal…

Look, I’m an atheist, ok? So I found the above to be funny. However, I’m not a militant atheist, so I’m not trying to be offensive here, all right? I know that if you’re a Christian you celebrate Christmas as the birth of Christ, and I’m cool with that. Rock on with your bad selves. I’m just gonna celebrate it as a time of family, friends, food, drink, giving, and getting. We all good with that?

Leave a Reply

Categories

