Posted by: nhfalcon | January 6, 2010

The Return of PJTV – Part One

I am an idiot.

To many of you out there (especially those of you who lean to the left politically), the previous statement was no great shocker, I’m sure. 🙂

But why I am I saying it right now?

Well, for quite some time now I’ve been linking to videos from pjtv.com under the assumption that you could see them. Finally, it came to my attention that you could not. Nevertheless, I continued to link to them anyway, in part in hopes that some of you might be encouraged to register with pjtv, at leat at the introductory (read free) level. Then the light bulb went off.

“Hey, dumbass,” it said, in its best Peanut imitation, “there’s this thing called YouTube. Ya might wanna check it out. Just sayin’…”

So, with that lightning bolt from the heavens, I will now annoy the living daylights out of the aforementioned lefties out there with a series of posts with YouTube links to PJTV videos, arranged by their various personalities (Bill Whittle, Andrew Klavan, Joe Hicks, Alfonzo Rachel, Sonja Schmidt, Steven Crowder, etc…)

Today, we’ll start with Andrew Klavan and his “On the Culture” series…

The Liberal Argument:

Soft Tyranny (I’ve linked to this one before, but it’s too good to pass up):

Night of the Living Government:

Bumper Sticker Police:

Talking Crap:

Eek! Gay People!:

Jesus Christ!:

It’s A Bird, It’s A Plane, It’s.. It’s… CRAZY LADY!!!:

How to Have Sex:

Limbaugh and Beck and Coulter, Oh My!:

Responses

  1. I registered a while back because of the links on your blog so I get the daily email of new releases.

    I love the cut from “300”. How appropriate is that?


Leave a Reply

Categories

