Posted by: nhfalcon | February 12, 2009

Gots’ta Get Me Some Randomness

* – oh, the press would’ve crucified G.W. for this!

* – and this.

* – oh, and this.

* – aaannnddd this.

I’m sure the guy’s got a lot on his mind, but jeez!

* – in case you haven’t heard it yet, here’s Christian Bale, live and uncensored.

* – ever wonder where some of the muppets came from?

* – just in case you couldn’t tell Curt Schilling was a Republican

* – it’s just not a randomness post if it doesn’t have big boobs, is it?

* – so the current economic crisis can be traced all the way back to the Carter administration?!

* – another “adult film actress” considering running for political office? I love this country! (WARNING! Adult content!)

* – the ten sexiest Super Bowl commercial women of all time.

* – So Cookiemaker and I watched most of Obama’s first press conference the other night. About eleven-and-a-half minutes into it he’s explaining where the figure of $800 billion came from. Cookiemaker and I both started laughing because we swore for a second there he was going to say he “didn’t just pull the number out of my ass!” (Check the video here. Again, the relevant moment is about 11:30 to 11:45 into the video)  

* – I certainly see some interesting products counting stores in the inventory business. I was in a hardware store down on Cape Cod the other day and in the automotive section saw “lube stik” right next to some “penetrating oil.” Is it coincidence that they were right next to each other?

I think not.

This was the kicker, though. I saw the following item at a grocery store in Lowell, MA the day before yesterday:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would’ve thought that was a medical condition, not a food item!

* – just when you thought it would be cool to be Matt Cassel.

* – JESUS CHRIST!!! This happened just a few miles from where my father-in-law lives! Scary shit.  

* – Yay! I love this stuff, and I swear it had been removed from the shelves, never to be seen again, years ago. Suddenly, in the past couple of months, I’ve been seeing it almost everywhere. Hooray!

Responses

  1. Just remember, there’s no liberal media bias. That’s a fantasy of deranged right-wing talk radio.


Leave a Reply

Categories

