Posted by: nhfalcon | January 16, 2009

F-ing, Freaking, Fracking, Fricking, FUCKING, Freezing, Frigid, Floral Friday.

antarctic-hairgrass

HOLY CRAP!!!

If this is what they mean by “cold as a witch’s tit,” remind me to never fuck a wiccan!

Oh, the plant? That’s Antartic Hairgrass, one of the only two (the other being pearlwort) flowering plants to be found in Antartica, which is where I think I’m living right now.

Global warming my big, fat, hairy ass! Where’s Al Gore? I’m gonna punch that wolf-crying little pansy back to the Ice Age.

If I have one more idiot ask me jokingly “Cold enough for ya?” I’m gonna emasculate the motherfucker.

So, how’s your day? 🙂

Responses

  1. My wife had to drive into town this morning and she called me to tell me that it was 13 below. That is freaking ridiculous.

    Someone tell Al Gore to crank up the global warming.

  2. Al Gore needs a punch in the junk.

  3. I don’t know how you all can cope with it. That’s just too damn cold.


Leave a Reply

Categories

