Posted by: nhfalcon | September 12, 2008

I Think I Need Some Professional Help

I have at least one cup of coffee every morning.

When I have a cup at home, this is my cup:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How full do you think that cup is? 75%? 80%?

That’s 24oz in that cup there, folks. Twenty-four freaking ounces! Not to mention a not-so-healthy dollop (or two) of International Delight’s Mocha Almond Fudge creamer and six – that’s right, six  – teaspoons of sugar.

I think i need an intervention… 🙂

 

Oh, btw, I usually fill that cup to the brim!

Responses

  1. And your point is?!

  2. Not even taking all the caffeine into consideration, you probably take in most of your allotted calories for the day from that cup. Do you have more at work…?

  3. Actually, Mrs. C., with the way my schedule works out on days I’m working, I usually don’t have any coffee at home and just wait until I get into work. We have a coffeemaker in the back room, and I’ll usually have two more normal-sized cups by noon.

    Hey, I’m awake, aren’t I? 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

