Posted by: nhfalcon | December 4, 2007

More “That’s Funny Right There!”

Is it any wonder we have a hard time understanding women…?

understanding-women.jpg

If I survived the heart attack, I would SO kill the guy with the paper bag!

son-of-a-bitch.jpg

Psycho kitty!!!

psycho-kitty.jpg

Uh, yeah, this is usually a pretty good sign…

pickup-clue.jpg

I don’t know this for a fact, but this might be a baby picture of me 🙂

my-son.jpg

GREAT business name!

great-business-name.jpg

“And he was packing a Glock…”

fibbing-feline.jpg

Killing them with kindness…

divergent-opinions.jpg

A little Canadian revenge.

canadian-revenge.jpg

This guy better pray nobody turns around (I admire his cajones, though).

brave-man.jpg

Responses

  1. The kittens describing the mouse always makes me chuckle.

    I really do like your sense of humor…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

