Posted by: nhfalcon | December 3, 2007

I Don’t Care Who You Are, That’s Funny Right There!

In hopes of giving everone a good laugh today, here’s a collection of jokes and images I’ve collected over the years (WARNING: many of these will be politically incorrect. I apologize ahead of time if I offend anybody)… 

retards.jpg

hohoho.jpg

(sad, but true…)

* Summer Romance:

I lay on my bed, thinking about you and I feel this strong urge to grab you and squeeze you, because I can’t forget last night. You came to me unexpectedly during the balmy and calm night and what happened in my bed still leaves a tingling sensation in me. You appeared from nowhere and shamelessly, without any reservations, laid on my naked body. You sensed my indifference, so you applied your hungry mouth to me without any guilt or humiliation and you drove me near crazy while you drained me.

Finally I went to sleep. Today when I woke up, you were  gone. I searched for you but to no avail, only the sheets bore witness to last night’s events. My body still bears faint marks of your enthusiastic ravishings, making it harder to forget you. Tonight I will remain awake waiting for you……

…..you fucking mosquito.

* Life Sucks:

A cucumber, a pickle, and a penis were all sitting around one day talking about how much their lives sucked.

The cucumber said, “Man, my life sucks. Whenever I get big, fat, and juicy, someone cuts me up and puts me in a salad.

“So,” the pickle looks at him and says, “You think you have it bad? Whenever I get big, fat, and juicy, someone puts me in vinegar, puts spices on me, and sticks me in a jar.”

The penis glared at them both and said, “You guys think you have it rough? Whenever I get big, fat, and juicy, they put a rubber tarp over my head, stick me in a dark room, and bang my head against the wall until I throw up and pass out!”

More to come tomorrow!

Responses

  1. Don’t worry about offending anyone. This is YOUR space, remember?

    I LOVE the owls…


Leave a Reply

Categories

