Posted by: nhfalcon | July 3, 2007

Only In America…

Don’t go swimming in North Carolina

What a waste of oral talent

One way to try to get out of a ticket

I got my hair cut at the wrong place

“Rednecks love quality, too”

You thought seeing pink elephants was bad

Remind me never to go to Wichita, Kansas

Now that’s a crappy way to lose weight

Now that’s a crappy way to die

Wow, I thought I had too much time on my hands

Aren’t you proud to be an American now?

Wait. This just in on the international front

Responses

  1. Gotta love Italy!
    Thanks for posting the stories.


Leave a Reply

Categories

