Posted by: nhfalcon | May 30, 2007

Hot or Not?

As long as I’m stealing from Mrs. Chili… 🙂

Last week she (theinnerdoor.wordpress.com) had a post about who she thought were the ten hottest “older” male celebrities she’s seen. Given that I don’t have to work until 6PM and askmen.com recently posted their Top 99 (and I feel like indulging in one of the baser sides of my nature 🙂 ), here’s my Top Ten “hotties.”

Candice Michelle

Sofia Vergara

Eva Longoria

Salma Hayek

Pamela Anderson

Adriana Lima

Kitana Baker

Ali Landry

Nikki Cox

Jennifer Aniston

Feel free to let the opinions fly!

Responses

  1. UPDATE!

    I think I’ll add Paulina Rubio to this list, and remove Jennifer Aniston to make room for her.

  2. ANOTHER UPDATE!

    I think I’ll add Catherine Bell at the expense of Nikki Cox.

  3. As long as nobody appears to care about this post anyway…

    YET ANOTHER UPDATE!

    I think I’ll add Leann Tweeden at the expense of… oh, I don’t know – Landry?


Leave a Reply

Categories

