Posted by: nhfalcon | June 12, 2013

Fare Thee Well

Responses

  1. Dude I hate to see you go, but I certainly understand. However, I did start posting again at saintseestersays.saintseester.com. Not sure how long I will last, because I still have problems with writer’s block, but I do need an outlet from time to time. Even if the blog format is dying due to our diminishing attention spans, I’ll probably keep going for a bit.

    I like the idea of the NHFalcon channel, though.

    And GEAUX, SAINTS!!!!

  2. Well, poop.

    But I don’t blame you. The time isn’t there anymore. And as you mentioned, I haven’t exactly been putting out, either.

    Wait. That didn’t come out right….

    • No, Kemtee, that came out just fine… :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

